Wisdom-Christian Marriage

Submission is something you give from your heart, not something demanded of you. Jesus said, “He who loses his life for My sake will nd it” (Matthew 10:39). But laying down your life is something you willingly do, not something that is forcefully taken from you. What I’m saying is that your attitude must be, “What- ever You want, Lord. Show me and I’ll do it.” It means being will- ing to die to yourself and say, “Change me, Lord.” The Power of the Praying Wife 

Leave a Reply

