FRUSTRATION

So one of my most important aspects of everyday survival is PAXIL! Yay but there’s more… I have to have a certain brand of generic for it which is called TEVA USA! So every month I oddly wait till last min to get it refilled and go through the same game of trying to find who has that one in stock…. Always learning no one does and then have to have them put in order to get it which then takes 1-5 days so then it has just enough time to leave my system causing yuck effects until a couple days after taking it again to “feel me?” Again… Sucks… I’m down but won’t stop me from coming back up!!!

Leave a Reply

