My Dollhouse!!!

Anything that gets to be displayed in this house is significant in some sort of sentimental way… The house itself was a girly pink ugly dollhouse my dtr was “over” sitting in the garage and was actually the very first thing I was drawn to when my artist inside was begging to come out! I just started painting… Then took different fabric from shirts I no longer wore to make curtains… The awesome round lamp from thrift store was brown and painted it of course… Even textured the floors with broken pieces of glass you prob can see… It def the most special and my fave out of anything I’ve “re-created”‘!!! Sits in my bedroom right next to my bed and brings my spirit smiles when I stare at it in amazement of what I created! There’s so much more detail to it that u cannot see through pics!!!

   
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

