So random 

I’m an extremely lucky lady who’s building this amazing closet of super amazing clothes that I could never afford ! And mostly cuz of you! And now Dawn! I mean I’m just in shock I guess cuz I feel like a for real, happiness and for first time in life I’m happy to be me and I actually love me and feel like I’ve been exploring and digging most my life to find this person that was always in there but always had doubts and wanting something else and now I’m finally feeling whole and grounded and I guess just confident in who I am as a mother a friend ,the wife thing still practicing, and as a human being. And I think the number one thing that I’ve always owned and got me to this place is my value for honesty trust and just plain being real no matter if good or bad and accept consequences humbly for mistakes I made and continue to make… I’ve always despised fakeness in people, religions, anything… I always no matter what mood I’m in try to remember to say please and thank you smile at strangers stop and open doors for someone behind me or anyone… Just trying to remember to be kind to people because you never know what they are going thru or how a simple kind gesture can affect and change someone’s day…. And oh so just as importantly huge is to never judge anyone no matter what and giving all the same benefit of doubt and knowing not my place but believing the world does go round and everything happens for a reason… 
Also in Notes November 7th 2015 @ 8:01 pm

Leave a Reply

